Electronic Library
Project Database
Satellite Tracking
Flipper Tag Series
Bibliography Resource
Genetics Directory

French Chinese Portuguese Bahasa
Japanese Hindi Korean Vietnamese

Home » Membership » Map of Signatory States


  Signatory State
  Other Range States, not yet Signatories
View more information on Signatory States


35 Signatory States
as at 1 May 2014:

 Islamic Republic of Iran
 Papua New Guinea
 Saudi Arabia
 South Africa
 Sri Lanka
 United Arab Emirates
 United Kingdom
 United Rep. of Tanzania
 United States of America
 Viet Nam

The designation of geographic entities on this map does not imply the expression of any opinion concerning the legal status of any country, territory or area, or of its authorities, or concerning the delimitation of its frontiers or boundaries.


UNEP © IOSEA Marine Turtle MoU Secretariat, c/o UNEP Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific,
United Nations Building, Rajdamnern Nok Avenue, Bangkok, 10200, Thailand
Tel: + (662) 288 1471 ; Fax: + (662) 288 3041 / 288 1029; E-mail: IOSEA Secretariat